Q&A – Aleister Nacht

1. Question: Do I have to join a coven to be a satanist?

Answer: No, you are not required to join any association unless you feel compelled to do so.

2. Question: I am afraid to talk to my husband about satanism. If you were in my situation, what would you do?

Answer: You must be honest with yourself. Living life in fear of what someone thinks about your most precious beliefs is HELL. Open a dialogue with him and if he loves you, he will listen.


3. Question: I had sex with a Demon and it made me really tired the next day, why did that happen and how can I prevent the tiredness in the future?

Answer: Sexual encounters with a succubus or incubus is very demanding. Some people laugh at these words however, they are real and using energy in that realm is very tiring indeed. Meditation before the event will help build stamina over time.

4. Question: I have heard some ( a few ) Satanists say that using magick is not important in Satanism. I digress… I personally think it is a vital part to this path as a Theistic/traditional Satanist. What are your thoughts, Aleister Nacht?

Answer: I believe magick is one of the most important things to Satanists. It is what bonds the person with Satan and the energy that is important for all of us. Yes, I agree with you.

Like this post? Leave a Comment or Repost to your Blog.