Satanic Sole Practitioners

I Love Halloween!!

All I can say today is “Wow”!!! For the past month our coven (Magnum Opus) has prepared for our much-anticipated ritual and celebration of Samhain. It seems like just yesterday I was sitting here, overlooking the beautiful waves and writing the blog post Satanic Ruler of the World . Time flies!

German Coffee

I have not been attentive to the digital world, social media or my Satanic Forum however, that “tis the way it tis…….“! I will get caught up slowly and surely. While today, I am mentally and physically exhausted, Samhain remains my favorite celebration. We are all happy, healthy and recharged by Satan and the Hosts of Hell. Nothing compares to the manifestation and presence of those who have transversed the Paradox Dimension. I sincerely hope each of you experienced the same successful and powerful rituals and celebrations! If not, I sincerely hope you will in the future.

In general terms, I receive quite a few questions about Satanic Sole Practitioners and my recommended rituals for him / her. After a ‘Quickie‘ and a cup of Jacobs Krönung, I decided to jot down a few thoughts for those inquisitive minds.

Rituals, Rites and Invocations

In my opinion, there are far more Satanists that practice their craft alone. They neither need nor want an affiliation with other Satanists; socially or otherwise, and I applaud them. As I have explained in the past, Satanism is something different to each individual. Even if a person is affiliated with a Satanic coven, he / she usually performs a few special workings solo; I do this also. There are times when I simply want solitude to communicate with Satan or others. I love my coven members but in some settings, I prefer to be alone……..which does not mean lonely.

satanism and rituals

In the Book of Satanic Magic (now #43 Best Seller), I share a few rituals, rites and Satanic invocations that are perfect for the Satanist practicing alone. My first recommendation is the Ritual of Baphomet. This ritual is great for opening the “Satanic doorway” and setting the tone for performance of my second recommendation; the Ritual of the Black Flame. Both are perfectly suited for the sole practitioner.

For the advanced practitioner seeking Satanic power during a Destruction Ritual, I recommend an Invocation to Azazel. Those who know Azazel can attest to His absolute power, dedication and attention to detail while delivering accordingly. A word of warning is mandatory for the novice; do not call upon Azazel without true cause. An offering should be made to show sincerity and gratitude after the Destruction Ritual and tasks accomplished. Although never driven by greed or selfish gain, Azazel is very impatient and will ‘forcibly take‘ from another simply to inflict pain. He is punctual, pleasant in appearance, a teacher of tactics and enjoys a very close and special relationship with Lucifer.

Hopefully I have provided some suggestions that will be of value for the sole practitioner. Ave Satanas!

Satanic Sole Practitioners

4 thoughts on “Satanic Sole Practitioners

  1. Pingback: Crème de la crème – The Best of Satanic Magic 2013 | Aleister Nacht's Satanic Magic Blog

  2. Pingback: Satanism and Demonic Ritual | Aleister Nacht's Satanic Magic Blog

  3. Thanks Aleister Nacht for your posts and your humorous reasons of why you have not been attentive to the digital world for a certain period..I did not go out to celebrate Halloween reason being i am a loner but never lonely,but inside me i was feeling elated spiritually that day..Life has been good to me since i started reading your very positive philosophy of life..I wish i had known such kind of thinking earlier in life..May you continue building me until i become the real me,or become at least half of you with the kind of knowledge you have..Deep inside me,i know for i can feel that you are my mentor and i will never let you down.Hail Father Satan..

    On 11/2/13, Aleister Nacht’s Satanic Magic Blog

    Like

    • Thank you so much for those encouraging words!!!! As a writer, nothing can compare to the feeling of knowing my writing has a positive effect on others. When I send my “Babies” (books, blogs, etc.) out into the world, I never really know if anyone will “give a shit“. Your affirmation touches me as a writer and as a fellow ‘human’. Isn’t that really what life is about……….having an effect on others in some capacity?

      You made my day!!

      Ave Satanas!!

      Aleister Nacht

      Like

Like this post? Leave a Comment or Repost to your Blog.

