Censored By WordPress? – Cassie Being Cassie

I enjoy reading your blog posts. I certainly hope that you continue to write for your followers.
Looking forward to the next post……..
Aleister

Cassie & Sophie NSFW

I am having a strop with wordpress. Several weeks ago I noticed that the hits on my blog were going down dramatically. After a few inquiries on the wordpress support forums I found out that it was because my blog had been flagged as “mature”. As a result it no longer shows up in topics at all and is not seen much beyond those who already subscribe to it.

Now I do understand that as a responsible online publisher WordPress does have to make sure it’s services are not exploited and particularly that nothing obscene or criminal is published here. I have certainly not done that.

WordPress say that you can publish things which are of an adult/mature/sexual nature but those things will not appear in topics, freshly pressed or anywhere else. Fair enough, but…

I don’t deny that I sometimes write about adult and sexual themes. But not always, and…

View original post 453 more words

2 thoughts on “Censored By WordPress? – Cassie Being Cassie

  1. Pingback: Censored By WordPress? « Best WordPress Theme

Like this post? Leave a Comment or Repost to your Blog.

