Olympics Opening Ceremony is Satanic Ritual

 “When I get angry, Mr. Bigglesworth gets upset. And when Mr. Bigglesworth gets upset, people die!” – Dr. Evil, Austin Powers: International Man of Mystery

I have followed “with much anticipation” the comments on blogs and forums concerning the Olympics and the connection to Satanism that apparently (?) exists between the two. I must say I love a good conspiracy as much as the next person but I have a hard time drawing parallels between the opening ceremony and a Satanic ritual. “Is that ole’ Illuminati at it again?”

One of the main contributors to this theory is Mr. David Icke. I must say, I really enjoy listening to his videos on YouTube…………I really like him. He is the guy I would want to explain a huge meteor tumbling toward the earth. He has a real presence, charisma and I find myself trying to really consider his point of view.

English: David Icke, English writer and public...

David Icke, English writer and public speaker (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

“You can dam a stream and you can dam a river, but you can’t dam a tidal wave.” – David Icke

Good stuff!! For those who believe I am being sarcastic or mocking him as a person, I want to say I really respect his presentation skills and the way he “explains his points”. I would love to buy David a pint of whatever he wants to drink as we sit in the “Trip to Jerusalem” pub in Nottingham. (I am not a big fan of East Midlands but this pub rocks!) He seems like a guy you could have a beer with and the conversation would be fantastic. He appears to truly believe with his heart what he is communicating; I cannot criticize his resolve and I only wish more Satanists would be as passionate about getting the message of Satanism to the masses. I decided to look at the situation one more time………objectively.

So, as I digest the accusations of Satanic messages, evil collusion and a diabolical plot to do something (or another) I must scratch my head and ask “What is the payoff?” Let’s say for a moment that this is some plot to expose the populace to a secret Satanic ritual, what would be the return on that investment? For those who see Satan in their oatmeal or the Illuminati taking over the world in a crossword puzzle, what would this ritual accomplish? I watched the ceremonies and of course, artistically, they were “over-the-top” and perhaps a bit confusing as to the precise message but I did not witness anything that would glorify Satan or cause viewers to want to run right out and join a coven.

Another interesting spin was from the website “Religion Dispatches” which spiced up the conspiracy stew with this little tidbit:

“Identifying Satanic rituals disguised as public events is tricky, but the evidence is everywhere if you know where to look. The article on the Madonna show successfully discerned “ritualistic dance moves,” while noting that her odd headdress represented “Ba’al the Nephelim King,” as well as the Egyptian deity Hathor. But the most insidious aspect of the ritual was its use of the letter ‘M’ (as in Madonna). ‘M’ is the 13th letter of the alphabet and represents the 13 Satanic bloodlines.”

Opening ceremony of 2000 Olympic Games

Opening ceremony of 2000 Olympic Games (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Thirteen Satanic Bloodlines? But did they consider the fact that 13 reversed is 31? Look at this damning bit of information they overlooked……….

“Baskin-Robbins 31 Ice Cream. Their recommendations included the “31®” logo to represent a flavor for every day of the month, Cherry (pink) and Chocolate (brown) polka dots to be reminiscent of clowns, carnivals and fun and lastly, the use of cartoons to bring their flavors alive with personality to graphically highlight the name and delicious ingredients.” Reference Click Here

Yes, I know I am strengthening their conspiracy case but some things are too hard to ignore. Everyone knows cartoons are evil……look at what messages of corruption Disney has been accused of communicating. Yes, I knew the polka dots were suspicious. Even though I have revealed this vital link, I will continue to frequent their stores and order the polka dots……….I don’t care about the consequences!!!!!!

“Prior to the ceremony, Icke urged his followers to “focus heart-energy” on the stadium throughout the ceremony, particularly during the bell tolling, on the Glastonbury Tor, and the lighting of the cauldron. We have to dilute the power of this energy.” David Icke Reference Click Here

It looks like us Satanists were left out of this “focus heart-energy” training session because I have no idea how to do this. I asked around in some area covens, a local biker bar and Walmart parking lot and it looks like David got one by all of us. We will pay closer attention next time I assure you.

“Icke has become synonymous with conspiracy theories since he declared he was the son of god in 1991. He later prophesied the end of the world in 1997 and claimed the Queen and George Bush were shape-shifting lizards secretly ruling the world. He added: “The Olympic Stadium is strategically placed on the earth-energy grid to tap into the immense London and British power centres and this is why Glastonbury Tor, one of the most significant earth-vortex points in the UK, is a centrepiece of the opening ceremony.” Reference Click Here

Well, that’s just not fair. Lot’s of folks have claimed to be the son of god and even though they are mostly psychotic imbeciles, Icke may be onto something. I admit, George W. has appeared to resemble a monkey and the Queen, well…………, but I never thought about the lizard thing. Now that he mentions it, there is a resemblance with some type of reptile…………. I’ll give him that one!!

“Icke has also claimed in the past that Princess Diana had an interview saying that royals don’t die but are “metamorphosed” by rebuilding flesh. He also believes that the Satanists are shape-shifting lizards, descended from a reptile race from the Drago constellation.” Reference Click Here

Once again, I cannot rebut a strong argument like this……..and I always thought Princess Diana was a sweetheart and a beautiful person. To think that she may have been messed up in this whole thing makes my butt itch! Also, clearly the rest of the article was written in code to keep most of us from knowing the hidden message however, this section looks really suspicious to me.

“영국의 한 티비쇼 진행자인 데이비드 아이크는 그의 음모론에 의하면, 2012년 런던 올림픽의 개막식이 사실은 사탄의 의식이었다고 말했다.”

You noticed it too? Clearly this is something David’s camp should look at closer. Wow, I really like decoding conspiracies!!! And to think, this stuff is all around us…………

Claimed "Satanism flag" from http://...

Claimed “Satanism flag” from http://www.mrflag.com/data/satanism.jpg (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

“The ringing of the bell is also part of a satanic ritual (the Satanists ring the bell 9 times when they invoke the Demons and I read on a blog that they will ring the bell 9 times at the ceremony).” Anonymous Coward Reference Click Here

Alright, this is better. He has substantiated his claims by citing a credible source……………….a blog. This is the kind of air-tight investigation I like to see. There is no wiggling out of this one. I will admit (only because his research is beyond reproach) that Satanists do use the bell to open and close ceremonies. Good work!!

Clearly, this unraveling of conspiracies is great fun but I must call it quits for tonight. My Illuminati conference call is in one hour and I have not finished my Power Point presentation.

I am presenting the metrics that prove that our Olympic Ritual was an effective success!!!!!!

Until Next Time,

Aleister Nacht

7 thoughts on “Olympics Opening Ceremony is Satanic Ritual

  1. I lliiike it. !! I really like it. COOL li’l article.
    I must depart quickly as well, the BBB is
    sending a helicopter for me to go on special
    ops mission. Have a good one. !!
    Ave Satanas !!

    Like

  2. Pingback: Sacred Egyptian Dance Ritual (Top Secret) « Oreo ab Chao

  3. Pingback: Bride of the Beast, Fall Equinox Feast and Joining a Satanic Coven « Aleister Nacht's Satanic Magic Blog

  4. Oops, missed a few of your posts in the last few weeks. This one was particularly entertaining. I enjoyed the Opening Ceremony and am pleasantly surprised to learn that it was all part of our plan to take over the world. Another memo I missed! 😉

    Like

    • Yes, at our next Illuminati meeting we must ensure the email list is correct!!! I find that technology is a real challenge to taking over the world and forcing everyone to worship Satan……like the time the Intern got his necktie caught in the shredder at our Illuminati World Headquarters!!! 🙂

      Like

  5. Pingback: The Propinquity of Satanism « Aleister Nacht's Satanic Magic Blog

Like this post? Leave a Comment or Repost to your Blog.

