Satanism and Satanic Magic Blog – Magus Aleister Nacht

Sodomized by god…..Is Religion Worth Anything At All?

For Those Concerned For My Well Being

It has been a while since I let my “LEFT HAND PATH” opinion loose upon those in dire need of clarity, honesty, reason and sanity. I am OK and have only been busy soaking in the grimoire given to me during my trip to Germany. The energy is strong and powerful……….and quite positive. Most of those outside our “Silent Order” think Devil Worshipers (yes, that is what I am) are ‘negative’ however, that simply shows their ignorance of the subject matter truth. More about this topic in the future. I am alright, itching with evil, :) and I thank you for checking on me.

“Wait, I Read on the Internet that Satanists Commit These Horrible Acts Against Children…”

I was simply minding my business, reading the daily news headlines, and enjoying a cup of coffee when what should appear……….this:

Counselor’s Penalty for Child Sexual Abuse Is Halved, to 50 Years

Ok, I am accustomed to seeing the catholics, Baptists, methodists, church of god, church of christ, church of……insert bullshit title here; but this is a jew.

Now, before anyone goes “crazy” and accuses me of Antisemitism, being a nazi or any other untrue nonsense, this blog is not about Jews…….it is about “religion” and how no one is immune to the effects of atrocities against children. Mr. Weberman was convicted of repeatedly molesting a girl during therapy sessions over three years, beginning when she was 12. Before sentencing him on 59 counts of abuse, Justice Ingram told the court, “The message should go out to all victims of sexual abuse that your cries will be heard and justice will be done.”

I must applaud Justice Ingram for speaking for the victim and acting accordingly. Someone needs to speak for those who cannot and that was done in this case.

Father Fist-Fuck and Our Lady of Continuous Sodomy

So, from a few days ago, this headline:

Cardinal in Los Angeles Is Removed From Duties

Here is an individual who protected “child rapists” from Justice in a well planned and executed conspiracy for decades; from the 1980s till the present day. I thought those “bad ole’ Satanists” were responsible for all the bad things in the world however, the established church; the lying, conspiring, raping, abusing mobsters continue to violate the innocent and get away with it over and over again.

There is no way to truly know how many victims have been (and are currently) abused at the hands of the church; the very establishment victims were told would protect them and provide a safe haven for them. Instead, they were stripped of their innocence, virginity, faith, happiness and betrayed by those “doing god’s will”. In a sick world of religious “nuts” screaming “I know god’s WILL”, where is the voice of reason, truth and the voice that speaks for the victims? I guess it has been drowned out by the fanatics shouting their god’s WANTS, NEEDS and DEMANDS.

She Devil

Silentium In Persona Diaboli

I have been a student of the Dark Arts for years and I greatly enjoy learning new ritual techniques and magical processes. There are a few people I can call upon and I am always intrigued by their approach and execution of the work. I would love to have more people to exchange information with however, when it comes to reciprocity, most people like to “learn” but they often have very few (if any) methods I can use. Many people are seeking the shortcut to the realization of their desires; nothing more. After years of dedication, study and searching for ‘truth in magic’, I really get upset when someone wants me to make them a millionaire, “babe magnet”, a vampire (?!??!?), pass a driver’s test :) know the winning lottery numbers, etc. It is almost like “I’m surfing the internet, hey I’ll ask the Satanist to ________________.”

The grimoire, Silentium In Persona Diaboli, is a breath of fresh air to me after a period of stale, stagnant discovery. The level of learning is something I did not fully realize was lacking for me personally. I enjoy discussing Satanism with those members of my Satanic Forum however, most of the discussions soon assume the “teacher / pupil” structure. I sometimes hunger for one or two bits of information that I have not considered.

The original grimoire manuscript was written (circa) the late 1400s. The informal “Introduction” (Front Matter) makes reference to the first Spanish auto-da-fé in Seville, Spain. This event took place in 1481 which provides a plausible baseline supporting the hypotheses of those who, in the past, examined the book. The Quemadero De Tablada is mentioned as a ‘tongue in cheek’ slur at face value. After reading the entire section (five pages), it seems to be a very personal attack on the insanity that was gripping Europe as the Inquisition went into “overdrive”. The mention of specific events suggests the book was a “work in progress”, actually requiring at least a decade to complete. The text is distinctive as reproduced from the original book. It is written in German however, the dialect is predominantly Bavarian with a sparse peppering of Schwäbisch words and distinctive phrases that currently exist around the Stuttgart area.

The book does not credit an author. During discussions in December, I learned that it is commonly believed the grimoire was assembled from the workings of an entire thirteen member Witch’s Coven with each member contributing works from ‘literal lifetimes’ of passing the information through the lineage and persistent practice. The output of such dedication and devotion is a book of knowledge, documentation and meticulous transcription.Naked Woman Satanic Altar

After the book was completed, it is said to have traveled throughout Germany, Austria, Italy, Poland, France and Prussia; surfacing just before 1740 during the annexation of Silesia by King Frederick II the Great of Prussia. From Silesia, the book surfaced one final time before World War II (1926) in Katowice Voivodeship. The book was purchased during a sale in München (1961) and  been ‘home’ with the coven ever since.

For those who are interested, I will write more about Silentium In Persona Diaboli in the future.

Until next time.

Aleister Nacht

7 responses

  1. Pheonix Dragon

    Do you see Dragons being good, evil, or neutral? I ask, because I am a Dragon, and I was born neutral.

    April 1, 2013 at 2:46 AM

    • I have never seen a dragon so I have no opinion. Sorry.

      April 1, 2013 at 11:01 AM

  2. debo usar el traductor bing y no me resulta una buena interpretacion del texto global. Sinembargo entiendo el mensaje general y estoy satisfecho de tener una guia como esta que nos brindas para lograr una correcta interpretacion del verdadero satanismo

    March 31, 2013 at 8:34 AM

  3. Pingback: Satanism and Satanic Magic Blog | Aleister Nacht's Satanic Magic Blog

  4. brian hill

    What the fuck are you talking about? I’m confused. Brian

    February 21, 2013 at 3:50 AM

    • Well, don’t be confused. Read it again and maybe you will “get it”……

      Good luck…

      February 21, 2013 at 11:14 AM

  5. Cassie

    Reblogged this on Devil's Advocate and commented:
    Good to see Aleister writing from the heart again. The first half of this post is an opinion I heartily share and the second half continues on another very interesting topic.

    February 12, 2013 at 12:11 PM

Like this post? Leave a Comment or Repost to your Blog.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,885 other followers