Satanism and Satanic Magic Blog – Magus Aleister Nacht

Successful Satanic Rituals and Interviews in Germany

Aleister Nacht – Satanic Rituals in Germany

Virtual Satanic Coven

I love experiencing new things and although I have traveled (and even lived) in Germany in the past, ever trip is a different experience. I am now back in Tampa (home sweet home) and had a good night sleep. Now, I can reflect upon the trip and what will be a very fond memory for me in the future. Part of the reason I enjoyed this trip so much this time is because so many of you came along (in the virtual world) to share the experience. Your emails, comments, texts and notes were very much appreciated and encouraging when the trip was becoming arduous and the demands of being a very public – “Private Person” were wearing me down.

I have had a desire for some time to form a virtual satanic coven. This trip was a good experiment in the logistics and limitations of technical tools available for such an endeavor. It was also a way to “weed out” the trolls and trojans wanting something free or causing chaos wherever they go. I was able to quickly identify them and will deal with them in the days to come. As for those who participated and were engaged for the right reasons, you will certainly be a part of my virtual coven.

Special Thanks

I would now like to thank the following people who made this trip and the rituals a great success:

First, thank you to Adam, my manager; “Your guidance, direction, advice, planning and attention to detail made this a great trip with no “surprises”. Now, you and Darin will certainly earn your pay at the table next week!!”

Thank you to Darin / Steven, my attorneys and legal team; “Your advice and guidance is invaluable as always. I sleep better knowing you are a phone call away and your team has my back!”

Thank you to our gracious Hosts in Germany; “You made the arduous trip a pleasure and your humor made it very enjoyable”

Thank you to the team at Loki/Speckbohne Media; “Your hard work and dedication are an inspiration to me!”

A Special Thank You to my Readers; “To those who followed my trip and sent words of encouragement, THANK YOU!!”

Sincerely,

Aleister Nacht

6 responses

  1. Witchy_Girl

    I love your blogs, it gives a very different perspective to what spirituality is all about. I know you’ve already had this award once, I wanted to thank you for giving me this alternative perspective by nominating you for the Liebster Award on my blog, Witchcraft and Me, http://witchchic.wordpress.com/2013/01/05/the-liebster-award/

    January 5, 2013 at 10:43 AM

    • Thank you for the nomination. It is wonderful knowing I am writing something useful!! As you know, blogging can be a challenge and being recognized for the effort is appreciated. Thank you again.

      January 5, 2013 at 5:42 PM

  2. Jake

    Did I miss something? Was there a virtual ritual that I missed? I’ll admit to being somewhat challenged when it comes to technology, but I thought I kept up with all the posts.

    Thanks

    January 3, 2013 at 6:48 PM

  3. Kathara

    Nice pictures. Interesting contrast between misery (gas chambers) and happiness (cake). DId you mean it as a statement or is it just coincidence?

    January 3, 2013 at 5:31 PM

Like this post? Leave a Comment or Repost to your Blog.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,846 other followers