Satanism and Satanic Magic Blog – Magus Aleister Nacht

Satanic Sunday Evening Chat with Aleister Nacht – Sunday, November 25th, 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm EST

NOTE: FB once again has blocked my account. For those sending messages, I apologize and will answer when the block is lifted (if ever). FB is more pain in the ass than benefit……

Please feel free to email any questions to: aleisternacht@rocketmail.com

Satanic Sunday Evening Chat with Aleister Nacht – Sunday, November 25th, 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm EST

Satanic Sinners of the LHP,

I invite you to join me for Satanic Sunday Evening Chat as I talk with you, answer questions and ask your opinion on all things Satanic. I will be on Facebook, Twitter and Tumblr this coming Sunday, November 25th from 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm Eastern Standard Time.

I will post selected questions and answers for everyone to read. Spend a couple of hours with me.

I hope you will join me there!

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/aleister.nacht

Twitter: https://twitter.com/aleisternacht

Tumblr: http://aleisternacht.tumblr.com

Satanic Magic Blog: http://satanicmagic.wordpress.com

via Aleister Nacht’s Satanic Magic Blog.

 

Aleister Nacht

 

Satanic Sunday Evening Chat with Aleister Nacht – Sunday, November 25th, 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm EST

7 responses

  1. Lucy Solveig Bjerke

    Do you have an online forum? Especially since you can’t use your Facebook at the moment.

    November 25, 2012 at 8:22 PM

    • What works best in your experience? Suggestions?

      November 25, 2012 at 10:13 PM

      • Lucy Solveig Bjerke

        There are many free forums that are easy to use. I forget the sites that do them. I’ll look them up and post links. :-)

        November 25, 2012 at 10:36 PM

        • Lucy Solveig Bjerke

          http://www.proboards.com

          November 25, 2012 at 10:38 PM

          • Thanks!!!!!

            November 25, 2012 at 11:23 PM

            • Lucy Solveig Bjerke

              You’re welcome. If you construct a forum I would be glad to join! :-)

              November 25, 2012 at 11:31 PM

              • I will certainly let you know. Thanks again.

                A~N

                November 25, 2012 at 11:40 PM

Like this post? Leave a Comment or Repost to your Blog.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,005 other followers